Demonstrator: Anne Clarke Title: In My Element

Club meeting Thursday 19 July 2018

Fleet Methodist Church Flower Festival

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th July 2018

Proud to Support Fleet & District Carnival

Sunday 8 July 2018

Wessex and Jersey Area Show, Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Saturday 30 June - 1 July 2018

Demonstrator: Carol Ferris Title: Wish you were here again

Club meeting Thursday 21 June 2018

Demonstrator: Katie Baxter Title: Divine Inspiration

Club meeting Thursday 24 May 2018

Fun with Foliage

Club Practice Evening Thursday 19 April 2018

Forthcoming external events supported by Fleet Flower Club:

National Flower Arranging Day and Lonely Bouquet - Friday 4 May 2018

Wessex and Jersey Area Show - Saturday 30 June - Sunday 1 July 2018, at Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Fleet and District Carnival - Sunday 8 July 2018, at Calthorpe Park Playing Fields

Fleet Methodist Church Flower Festival - Saturday 14 - Sunday 15 July 2018

Winchester Cathedral Flower Festival - Wednesday 5 - Sunday 9 September 2018

If you would like more information on any of these events, please email: info@fleetflowerclub.co.uk

Demonstrator: Michelle Davies Title: Fly me to the Moon

Club Meeting Thursday 22 March 2018

Fleet Library Demonstration Wednesday 21 March 2018

 

Demonstrator: Graham King Title: Experimental

Club Meeting Thursday 15 February 2018